UNVEILED!

Posted on April 13, 2011

0


Today I am sharing the new cover for my May release Morgan Creek!

It just arrived yesterday but I kept it hidden until today when I had a special chat.

Now to share it with EVERYONE:

Isnt it AWESOME?!?!??! I’m Lovin’ It! (why do I suddenly crave a McDonald’s Quarterpounder with cheese?)

It’s been a wildly busy day today. A four hour long chat, then I began a Character Gallery. That was TONS of fun creating! You can find it here: https://jingerjackson.wordpress.com/character-galleries/

I’ll be adding galleries for all my books but as they take several hours to create just one, it’s going to be a little while before I have them all done.

Please take a few moments to wander around this site, leaving comments where you desire. I’ll be adding more later!

Right now I’ve got to take off and tend to some household chores.

Hugz!
JJ

