HOW AWESOME TODAY IS!

Posted on May 4, 2011

0


Yep, that is pure excitement you feel zinging across the virtual world and infecting your computers, readers, monitors, SmartPhones, whatever! Today is one of THE best days imaginiable. Why?

IT’S RELEASE DAY!

Morgan Creek–my baby, my dream, my FAVORITE book that I’ve written (so far) is NOW available at an eReader near you! For $3.99 you can order the book directly from Carnal Passions Publishing Simply click Morgan Creek to be redirected to the ordering page!

It’s also NEWSLETTER DAY! Unfortunately the newsletter was wrapped up before I got the link for Morgan Creek so that information will not be contained in the May edition. Want your copy of MY NEWSLETTER? Get it TODAY!

Well, I’ve got a ton of crowing to do and not enough time so I best be running out for the day. See y’all again soon!

Hugz
JJ

